New South Wales
Armidale City Council
Bellingen Shire Council
Bega Valley Shire Council
Blue Mountains City Council
Broken Hill City Council
Casino Council
Cessnock City Homepage
City of Greater Lithgow
Coffs Council Home Page
Cooma-Monaro Shire Council
Cowra Shire NSW
Crookwell NSW, Australia
Forbes Shire Council
Fairfield City Council - Sydney
Geelong - City of Greater Geelong
Gosford City Council NSW Central Coast
Goulburn City Council
Great Lakes Council - Forster, Tuncurry, Bulahdelah, Hawks Nest, Tea Gardens, Stroud 
Grafton City Council
Greater Taree City Council
Hastings Council NSW
Hornsby Shire Council - Sydney
Hurstville City Council - Sydney
Kiama Council
Lismore City Council
Liverpool City, NSW - Sydney
Many Rivers Regional Council
Manly Council - Sydney
Newcastle City Council
Newcastle City
Hunter Information - Lists Hunter Region Councils
Parkes Shire Council - Western Plains
Parramatta City Council - Sydney
Port Stephens Council
Port Stephens Council NSW
Penrith City Home Page - Sydney
Queanbeyan City - Southern Highlands
Rockdale City Council - Sydney
Ryde City Council - Sydney
Sutherland Shire Council - Sydney
Shoalhaven Region - South Coast
Singleton Shire Council - Hunter Valley
Singleton Shire Council information
Snowy River Shire Council
Tamworth City Council - Northern NSW
Temora Shire NSW
Tenterfield Shire - Northern NSW
Tumut Shire Council & Community
Tweed Shire Council Murwillumbah NSW
Ulmarra Shire Council NSW
Warringah Shire Council - Sydney
Waverley Council Sydney
Wentworth Shire Council Mildura NSW
Willoughby City Council - Sydney
Wollongong City Council South Coast
Wyong Shire Council NSW Central Coast
Yass Shire Council
Young Shire Council

Local Government and Shires Associations NSW

Northern Territory
Darwin City Council
Katherine Town Council
Alice Springs 

Balkanu Cape York Development Corporation
Balonne Shire Council Qld
Belyando Shire Council
Booringa Shire
Brisbane City Council
Burdekin Shire Council
Burke Shire Council Burketown, Gulf of Carpentaria
Cairns City Council
Cooloola Shire Council Gympie Qld
Caboolture Shire Council
Esk Shire Council Qld
Eacham Shire Council, Atherton Tablelands
Gatton Shire Council
Gold Coast City Council
Hervey Bay City Council
Ipswich City Council and Region
Johnstone Shire Council - Innisfail
Kilkivan Shire
Longreach Shire Council
Logan City Council Qld
Maroochy Shire Council
Noosa Shire Council Queensland Australia
Nanango Shire Qld
Pine Rivers Shire Council Qld
Redland Shire Council
Rockhampton City Council
Redcliffe City Council
Redland Shire Council Web site
Stanthorpe Shire Council Queensland
Warwick Shire Council
Yarrabah Aboriginal Community - Cairns region
Queensland local government council web sites

South Australia
Burnside City Council South Australia
Marion City Council, SA
Salisbury City Council SA
City of Adelaide

Tasmania local government council web sites
West Tamar Council
Southern Midlands Council
Northern Midlands Council
Meander Valley Council
Latrobe Council, Tasmania
Kingborough Council
Derwent Valley Council
Circular Head Council
Central Coast Council - Tasmania, Australia
Central Highlands Council
Brighton Council Tas
City of Launceston
Clarence Council
Welcome to Devonport
Glenorchy City Council
Hobart City Council

Towong Shire Council - North Eastern Victoria
Shire of Yarra Ranges Vic
La Trobe Shire
Nillumbik Shire Council, Melbourne
Indigo Shire - North East Victoria
Baw Baw Shire Council Vic
Ballarat City Council
Darebin, Victoria
Greater Bendigo
Golden Plains Shire Vic
Hobsons Bay City Council
Hume City Council
Knox City Council
Manningham City Council
Melbourne City Council
Nillumbik Shire Council, Melbourne
Northern Industry Education Board  Goulburn Murray region, linking industries & education. 
Pyrenees Shire Vic
South Gippsland Shire Council
Swan Hill Rural City Council - Murray outback Vic 
Whitehorse City Council, Melbourne
Wyndham City Council - Werribee Vic

Western Auatralia
Shire of Swan Western Australia
Greenough Shire Council - City of Geraldton WA
Bayswater City WA
Canning, Perth.
Kalamunda Shire - Perth Hills - WA
Perth Council
Stirling City Council
Eastern Metropolitan Regional Council - WA
Office of Racing, Gaming & Liquor WA



Australian local government council web sites
Australian local govt Links
Booringa Shire
QLD Local Government Directory
Queensland Local Government Web Sites
OzSearch Internet Guide: Government: Local Government: Councils: Browse By Region
Directory of Australasian Councils at
Back Home